Aguarde...

A BRUSH WITH DEATH

A CLASSIC MURDER MYSTERY


de: R$ 21,27

por: 

R$ 19,19preço +cultura


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

Murder and mystery in the Montreal art world. For fans of Agatha Christie and M.C.Beaton, A Brush With Death is the second book in The Bookshop Mysteries, a new cosy crime series by Richard King. When famous author Ovid Holmes is murdered in his apartment, bookshop owner and wannabe sleuth, Sam Wiseman, finds himself drawn into the investigation. As he teams up with Detective Gaston Lemieux once again, the investigative duo have their work cut out. When they find an old newspaper article relating to a murder in the art world twenty years ago, they realise that Ovid's research for his latest novel could have something to do with his own death. And as they delve deeper into the case, they uncover criminals who will do anything to stop their secrets from getting out . . .Praise for A Death at the University:'The plot is pure whodunnit.' The Globe and Mail'crisply written and captivating in its plot twists.' Times Colonist' . . . keeps its reader guessing until the very end. The books grabs hold of the reader's attention quickly and never lets go. It remains engaging, fast-paced and finely written throughout.' The Chronicle-Herald

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  A CLASSIC MURDER MYSTERY
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: ZAFFRE
    • Coleção:  The Book Shop Mysteries
    • Assunto: Mistério
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001047738916
    • ISBN:  9781785761805

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO