Aguarde...

A DANCE OF DRAGONS: THE COMPLETE SERIES



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

"If you want to set out on a journey, read this." – We do Write"Mind. BLOWN." – Spiced Latte Reads"Wow. My more extensive review: Just wow." – Brooke BlogsAn ancient evil awakens.Three unlikely heroes rise.An age of myth is reborn.Save $1 when you buy the complete A Dance of Dragons series bundle! This fantasy adventure from bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Tamora Pierce! The bundle includes all three full-length novels following Jinji and Rhens story, as well as all four novellas following Princess Leenas story.~~~The A DANCE OF DRAGONS NovelsThe Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1)The Spirit Heir (A Dance of Dragons #2)The Phoenix Born (A Dance of Dragons #3)When Jinjis home is destroyed, she is left with nowhere to run and no one to run to—until she meets Rhen, a prince chasing rumors that foreign enemies have landed on his shores. Masquerading as a boy, Jinji joins Rhen with vengeance in her heart. But traveling together doesnt mean trusting one another, and both are keeping a deep secret—magic. Jinji can weave the elements to create master illusions and Rhen can pull burning flames into his flesh.But while they struggle to hide the truth, a shadow lurks in the night. An ancient evil has reawakened, and unbeknownst to them, these two unlikely companions hold the key to its defeat. Because their meeting was not coincidence—it was fate. And their story has played out before, in a long forgotten time, an age of myth that is about to be reborn...The A DANCE OF DRAGONS NovellasThe Golden Cage (A Dance of Dragons #0.5)The Silver Key (A Dance of Dragons #1.5)The Bronze Knight (A Dance of Dragons #2.5)The Iron Rider (A Dance of Dragons #3.5)In the land of Ourthuro, cruelty is a way of life. The king rules with an iron fist and no one dare defy him—no one except his daughter. Princess Leena is keeping a dangerous secret, she has fallen in love with a soldier and it would mean both of their lives if her father ever discovered their affair.But Leena will risk it all to be with the man she loves—her heart, her life, her freedom. And when her brothers birthday celebration takes a dangerous turn, Leena is forced to make a decision that will change the fate of her nation and eventually the world.Keywords: teens and young adult, sword and sorcery, action and adventure, fantasy romance, coming of age, fantasy, teen fiction, dragons

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001049075774
    • ISBN:  9781311738431

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO