Aguarde...

AFTER SHE FELL: A HAUNTING PSYCHOLOGICAL

THRILLER WITH A SHOCKING TWIST (ALEX DEVLIN,



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of AFTER ANNA and THE GOOD GIRL. There are so many ways to fall… Catriona needs help. Her seventeen-year-old daughter Elena was found dead at the bottom of a cliff near her boarding school. The death has been ruled a suicide, but Catriona isn’t convinced. When her old friend, journalist Alex Devlin, arrives in Hallow’s Edge to investigate, she quickly finds that life at private boarding school The Drift isn’t as idyllic as the bucolic setting might suggest. Amidst a culture of drug-taking, bullying and tension between school and village, no one is quite who they seem to be, and there are several people who might have wanted Elena to fall…

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001051805376
    • ISBN:  9780008181093

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO