Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Isabella Dawson had spent her entire life knowing that she was adopted—chosen by her parents who had saved every penny for years to be able to have the child that her mother could never give birth to.She’d grown up feeling a certain kind of pressure to excel—and she had. She’d been accepted on a full scholarship to one of the country’s most prestigious colleges and she’d made her parents incredibly proud. She had been the perfect daughter to them.And yet she felt it—the draw to know more about who she was and the gnawing discontent that her life was going all wrong.Finally, at eighteen, Isabella can choose to find out the truth about the woman who’d given birth to her. And what she discovers brings with it incredible surprises that just might change the course of her life forever.Legacy Series:Book 1: Buying Time (FREE)Book 2: In Her Own TimeBook 3: Matter of TimeBook 4: Taking TimeBook 5: Just in TimeBook 6: All in Good TimeA Map for Bella:Book 1: Bella’s HopeBook 2: Bella’s HolidayBook 3: Bella’s Heart?Book 4: Bella’s Home 

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001052502625
    • ISBN:  9781533737205

Avaliação dos Consumidores