Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


**TRY BEFORE YOU BUY** The Queen Quartette sampler includes the first few chapters in the series. In this seductive saga, four lives collide in a riveting tale of secrets, deception, betrayal, and revenge. the wildflower… Gullible and trusting, Regina “Nina” Conners can’t get enough of Gabriel Alexander. He’s smart, sexy and lights a fire in her she never knew she had. Unbeknownst to her, however, he arranges to have her work as the new publicist for his young, upscale resort and casino, Royal Courts. Yet when Nina heads out to the City of Sin, she discovers her Gabe has been keeping secrets—and another kind of fire in her ignites… HIS FLOWER QUEEN the cunning mistress… Athena Lewis is a mistress of deception. She’s savvy with a computer, has a sharp mind and an even sharper attitude. Except when it comes to “Davie,” the only man who’s ever made her feel safe. But to protect the only family she has left, Athena must embark on a mission that goes against everything she believes in—and that includes using the last trick she has left. Her body. HIS BEDPOST QUEEN the heartbreaker… Judith Bell is comfortable with her quiet, predictable life. After a failed relationship left her emotionally—and physically—scarred, she tries her hardest to ignore Carlos Moreno’s advances. But the sexy, dark-eyed security chief is proving very hard to overlook. When fear and blackmail drive her to compromise her new position at Royal Courts, Judith’s serene life is once again disrupted. QUEEN OF HIS HEART the forbidden gem… Rachelle Silva is used to getting what she wants. As the beloved secret daughter of a ruthless crime boss, she wants for nothing—except freedom from her overprotective father. But when her identity is compromised and her life is threatened, Rachelle is given the one thing she’s always hated most: an escort. HIS DIAMOND QUEEN **NOTE: This is a sample book. Only the first 4 chapters of each book in the series are included.**

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001052613826
    • ISBN:  1230000309916

Avaliação dos Consumidores