Aguarde...

ALL THE WAY TO LOVE, TAVONESI SERIES BOXED SET,

BOOKS 1-7


R$ 90,88

em até 3x de R$ 30,29 sem juros, ver mais opções

Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

All The Way to Love: The Tavonesi Series, Boxed Set, Books 1-7. From USA Today Bestselling Author Pamela Aares comes a romantic contemporary series about the captivating Tavonesi family. If you love compelling and emotional romance, strong, alpha heroes and light mystery and suspense, you'll love the Tavonesi clan. Find out why people are loving the Tavonesi Series in this special boxed set that includes the first seven complete novels in the series! PRAISE FOR THE TAVONESI SERIES!  “Aares writes sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart!” ~Rachael Herron, International Bestselling Author "Not since Nora Roberts and Barbara Freethy has an author written such engaging characters and unusual, heart-wrenching challenges to love." ~ Orchid Chick Reviews “I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews “More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don’t even know we are searching for.” ~ InD’tale Magazine “Aares’ captivating stories and sizzling chemistry will make you cry, laugh and be on the edge of your seat rooting for love to prevail!” ~ SMA Reviews "Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews “Love in the Vineyard” was an excellent read that I simply could not put down. It was filled with emotional situations, adorable characters and to top it all off, the story-line was beguiling." ~Wicked Reads Review "One of my favorite series. Whether it’s finding your heart, pushing the past aside for love, or pushing past your pride… You will get wrapped up in all the books in the series."  ~ The Color Of Ink Reviews for THE HEART OF THE GAME "From the moment I picked up book one of the Tavonesi Series, I have been completely hooked. Completely in love with all the characters and their lives." ~ The Book Geek "Pamela Aares has such a way with her characters that you begin to feel them as friends. There are not too many authors that actually make me laugh out loud and cry real tears but Ms. Aares is definitely one of them." Sharon French, Goodreads Reviews for THROWN BY LOVE "Aares did a fabulous job of mixing a professional athlete with a heiress in hiding, burying her true identity. The budding romance, the steamy chemistry and their full blown personalities create a romantic story leaving you filled with hope-- and a page turner to boot!" Melinda at Goodreads Reviews for LOVE ON THE LINE "Wonderful! I really can't get over just how much I loved this book! It will forever remain on my "loved it and still love it" shelf." ~ Summer's Book Blog review for FIELDER'S CHOICE "A super sweet story about finding love, even when circumstances surrounding you are not ideal for love. This was the perfect book for me at the perfect time. It is great to read a true love story every once in a while." ~ Short and Sassy Blog for FIELDER'S CHOICE "Pamela Aares has done it again... another great sweet read with just enough drama and hotness. The perfect balance is what you will find with this read." ~ The Color of Ink Reviews for AIM FOR LOVE "Another awesome book in the Tavonesi Series! The characters and the story were fantastic. Just as with the first book, I was immediately drawn into the story and couldn’t put it down." ~ There's This Book Reviews for AIM FOR LOVE “Pamela Aares' writing is absolutely flawless, she sets the scene well and develops incredible characters. What I love most is how she writes strong female leads. The description and character development was so fantastic so I got really invested in the story and I was rooting for the HEA....” ~ Lady Literary Reviews for LOVE BATS LAST

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  BOOKS 1-7
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: SEASTAR PRESS
    • Coleção:  Tavonesi Series
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033633270
    • ISBN:  9781938638268

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO