Aguarde...

AMERICAN GIRL: A DISTURBING AND TWISTY

PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

From a bright new talent comes a twisting psychological thriller with a shocking conclusion, perfect for fans of In A Dark Dark Wood and The Widow. A MISSING FAMILYBarefoot, bloodied, with no memory of what has happened to her – Quinn Perkins stumbles out of the woods in France and discovers that her exchange family have mysteriously disappeared. A SMALL TOWN SEEKING REVENGEJournalist Molly Swift is drawn to the mystery and prepared to do anything to learn the truth, including lying to get close to Quinn. But when a shocking discovery sparks fury in the town, Quinn is arrested for murder. DARK SECRETS DRAGGED INTO THE LIGHTAs a trial by media ensues, Molly is left to unravel the town’s disturbing past and clear Quinn’s name – but is she really innocent? Or is she a cunning killer intent on getting away with murder?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001051527025
    • ISBN:  9780008208370

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO