Aguarde...

BENEATH THE ASHES: SHOCKING. PAGE-TURNING. CRIME

THRILLER WITH DI WILL JACKMAN


de: R$ 17,07

por: 

R$ 15,39preço +cultura


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

FROM THE AMAZON TOP 5 BESTSELLING AUTHOR'Carefully executed police procedural, that hits all the targets.' --Angela Clarke, author of Follow Me'I thought I d never read a book that came close to the realities of crime and policing. Then I read this.' --Ian Patrick Writer and former DS with the Metropolitan Police'A smart, intelligent and tightly woven police procedural with real depth of human emotion at its heart.' --Rebecca Bradley, author of Shallow WatersThe floor felt hard beneath her face. Nancy opened her eyes. Blinked several times. A pain seared through her head. She could feel fluid. No. She was lying in fluid.When a body is discovered in a burnt-out barn in the Warwickshire countryside, DI Will Jackman is called to investigate.Nancy Faraday wakes up on the kitchen floor. The house has been broken into and her boyfriend is missing. As the case unravels, DI Jackman realises that nothing is quite as it appears and everyone, it seems, has a secret.Can he discover the truth behind the body in the fire, and track down the killer before Nancy becomes the next victim?A gripping thriller perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, S.J. Watson, B A Paris and Sophie Hannah

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: United States
    • Código de Barras:  2001047773627
    • ISBN:  9781785079481

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO