Aguarde...

BEWARE THAT GIRL


de: R$ 21,27

por: 

R$ 19,19preço +cultura


Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 17/01/2017

Sinopse

For fans of Gossip Girl and Pretty Little Liars comes a tense thriller of secrets, lies and obsession. Kate O'Brien has always been known as the scholarship kid, running away from a terrible past and overcoming obstacles, some more sinister than others. She's determined to make a better life for herself. She deserves it. And at the elite Waverly school, Kate is willing to do whatever it takes to climb the social ladder and land her spot at Yale. There's one girl in particular who catches Kate's eye. Olivia Michelle Sumner, all born blonde and rich and just messed up enough for Kate to latch on to. As for Olivia, she's a damaged girl, looking to be mended. She finds something promising in Kate. A study buddy. A best friend. A sister she never had. But even a vulnerable girl like Olivia has her own dark past to contend with. When the handsome and whip-smart Mark Redkin joins the Waverly administration, he manages to woo the whole student body, paying particular attention to Olivia - an affair she very much wants to keep to herself, especially from Kate. And as a man who knows just how to get what he wants, Kate realises that Mark poses a huge threat, in more ways than she is willing to admit.A deeply twisted YA novel that will have you guessing until the very last line.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001047648222
    • ISBN:  9781471406409
    • Faixa Etária:  de 13 até 17 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO