Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Introducing book 6 of The Billionaire’s Crush, a hot and sexy 6 part romance series by Lexi Summers…AllieIt’s not every day you get to meet the CEO of a multi-billion dollar company, but that was exactly what happened to me when I got hired to intern at Blue Venta, a successful orphan drug company. I didn’t have the greatest life back home, but I never expected myself to fall for Vance McKnight. I don’t know, there’s just something about him, the way he looks, the way he acts. He is a man you cannot deny.VanceGetting to the top is always much more fun than actually being there. Sure, I command the attention and the respect of all those around me but what’s the point when each day is controlled by mundane tasks. I’ll be honest: I hate meetings. But, the day I hired Allie Ulrich to be my intern I knew things were going to change. She was beautiful and I was ever eager to get her into my office…she would be mine.*A hot and sexy alpha billionaire romance, perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, J.S. Scott, Ellie Danes, Hannah Ford, and E L James*WARNING: This book contains mature themes and language. Intended for 18+ readers only.Tags: alpha billionaire romance series, bbw romance, office romance, modern contemporary romance, hot steamy romance, fun sexy mature young adult short stories, new adult collections & anthologies, alpha male romance, secretary romance

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001052383620
    • ISBN:  9781370299164
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores