Aguarde...

BREAK ME DOWN (A NOVELLA)



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The New York Times bestselling author invites you to discover the thrill of control as one couple wrestles for power in and out of the bedroom… A Loving on the Edge novel perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Samantha Dunbar needs to forget Gibson Andrews. When he trained her to be a domme, she experienced just how hot things could get with the sexy executive. She was ready to hand him everything – including her heart. But Gibson backed away, declaring them incompatible. He’s a dominant, and Sam’s no submissive. But after an attack shakes Sam to her core, Gibson tracks her down at her family’s rundown farmhouse and makes her an offer. He’ll stay the week and be hers in every way – a helping hand for the renovation and a willing lover in her bed. He swore he’d never give up control to anyone again, but he hasn’t been able to touch another woman since Sam. Maybe a week alone with her will cure him of his relentless craving. But one taste only makes them want more, and Sam and Gibson are drawn in deeper than ever. The man who won’t give in has just met the girl who won’t give up…

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000891359582
    • ISBN:  9780008108274

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO