Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Hackers can steal your money, control your car, access your secret files.  What if one gripped your beating heart? Whatever. Clint’s got his own problems. With his company in chaos, only a bottle of scotch tempers his misery. But his apathy will cost others their lives. A plea from the President of the United States doesn’t shake his despondence. Not even an ultimatum from Beth.  But the Washington elite won’t let Clint rest until they get answers.  Will Clint rise above his mounting despair and help the CIA catch a cyber killer? FROM READERS: Absolutely a must read, one of best I have read  impressed with the development of the characters and a little frightened at how prescient the author is in describing the potential for cyberterrorism.  This series is terrific...Fast moving plot. Great character development. Edge of your seat as were the previous installments. well-written, gripping, and entertaining with believable characters, some more likable than others. Combines threats to President, corporate collapse, international affairs and human emotions into a story you will not want stop reading until the end. If you liked the first two books, you will love this one. If you have not read the first two books, get crackin'. RECOMMENDED READING ORDER: All of my thrillers race through the same story world, so characters from one series may appear in the others. You can read by series or by the order of publication.    The Masters CIA Thriller Series    3 LIES    THE MASTERS’ KEY    DEAD STORM The Cruise FBI Thriller Series    OCEAN OF FEAR    SPIDER GAMES The Fender Hacker Thriller Series    DARK POOL More books coming . . .  Readers can get a FREE BOOK here: ~ Just clip and paste into your browser.    

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033608995
    • ISBN:  9780983202790

Avaliação dos Consumidores