Aguarde...

DEBBIE MACOMBER NAVY SERIES BOX SET: NAVY WIFE /

NAVY BLUES / NAVY BRAT / NAVY WOMAN / NAVY BABY


de: R$ 117,58

por: 

R$ 96,49preço +cultura

em até 3x de R$ 32,16 sem juros, ver mais opções

Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Fall in love with the Navy! With Debbie Macomber's series of Navy romances. These popular stories, most of them published in the 1990s, are still relevant in today's world. Maybe even more relevant. They salute the men and women in the U.S. Navy, and the families and friends who support them. Each is an emotional story, a dramatic romance featuring Debbie Macomber's always-believable characters, as well as her trademark touches of humor. Each is highly enjoyable on its own, but together they create a memorable reading experience! The six books, in chronological order, are:NAVY WIFENAVY BLUESNAVY BRATNAVY WOMANNAVY BABYand NAVY HUSBAND. Life and Love in the Navy. There's nothing like it!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  NAVY BLUES / NAVY BRAT / NAVY WOMAN / NAVY BABY
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: MIRA
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Edição:  1
    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Spain
    • Código de Barras:  2000914297051
    • ISBN:  9781474006811

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO