Aguarde...

DORIS DAY VINTAGE FILM CLUB: A HILARIOUS,

FEEL-GOOD HOLIDAY READ



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The amazing new romantic comedy from the #1 bestselling author of The Little Shop of Hopes and Dreams ’Sweet and romantic, a story guaranteed to have you smiling’ - Milly Johnson The perfect pair for ‘pillow talk’? Claire Bixby grew up watching Doris Day films at her grandmother’s house and yearned to live in a world like the one on the screen – sunny, colourful and where happy endings were guaranteed. But recently Claire’s opportunities for a little ‘pillow talk’ have been thin on the ground. Until she meets new client Nic who comes into her travel agency looking to book the perfect get away. Too bad it’s for two! But as Nic and Claire get closer, the sparks start to fly, and Claire’s questioning everything Doris taught her about romance. Can true love ever really be just like it is in the movies? Perhaps, perhaps, perhaps… Praise for Fiona Harper ’Perfect cosy feel you want from a good book' - Paris Baker's Book Nook ’A nice warm hug’ - Fabulous Book Fiend ’Fiona Harper writes with an abundance of warmth and wit’ -Dot Scribbles ’I would whole heartedly recommend this and I will be looking what else Fiona has done’ - Afternoon Bookery ’A great romantic read’ - Book Chick City Fans of Jenny Colgan, Abby Clements and Miranda Dickinson will love Fiona Harper's fresh, fun writing

Detalhes do Produto

    • Edição:  1
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000914277763
    • ISBN:  9781474029315

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO