Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


O WANDERING MIND!Rediscover yourself….Find your true-self…..If a man is going for a long journey, first of all, he must know his final destiny. If he doesn’t know, he will reach nowhere. He will wander hither and thither and lost somewhere. No matter how much and how long he tries to reach. He will lost again and again.In the similar way our life is. We must know the final destiny of our life. There are three stages arrive in our life, first our childhood age, second our young age and third our old age. In every stage of our life we must know our duties and responsibilities. We must know what we’ve to do. We must know what we’re doing. We must know what is good for us. We must know what is right for us. And the most important thing is in which direction we’re heading for. We must know our journey of life and its final destiny.A man lost in his life when he doesn’t know himself, his life and his world.‘O WANDERING MIND!’….is a well collection of poems that is trying to give the insight of man and his surroundings world. It helps you to rediscover yourself and to know your true-self.Highlight of the book:* This book gives you self-belief and confidence.* This book helps you to know your true-self.* This book helps you not to forget your true identity.* This book teaches you to live your life with dignity and pride.* This book teaches you to live with some purpose in your life.* This book helps you to learn from your life.* This book gives you the insight of real world.* This book guides you to live your life with mission.* This book bestows you the magic wane of happiness and prosperities in your life.* This book teaches you not to give up in the tough situations of your life.…..***…..Extract from the book:Life is full of mysteries,Sometimes it shows you green trees,Invites you with its delicious fruits,And sometimes it gets off with its bitter fluids.Life gives you full of surprises,Sometimes it gives you beautiful prizes.It shows you lovely images,And sometimes it shows you fake mirages.In life, both happiness and sorrowCome one after another in a row.Life is for a moment,Full of lament.When it says goodbye,When everything remains lie,When it stops its flow,You dont know.What will go to happen with you?Now, today and tomorrow,You dont know anything.But every moment youre heading towards its destiny,Its the reality......***.....Contents of book:1. The Dark Night2. O Young Blood!3. Man forgets his life’s onus4. The Wild Law5. Awake! Arise!6. Life is full of Mysteries7. The true religion8. Why we’re forgetting ourselves?9. O rain of peace!10. We’ve to sail together11. He always dwells in our heart12. Serve the humanity13. One man represents14. God has given us one heart15. We all are same16. The Wild Fire17. O Wandering Mind!18. Who will rescue them?19. I merely watched20. On your divine lap21. Bestow me your holding hand22. The tragedy of his birth23. Everything merged with this soil24. Till the end25. Life is not a tragedy26. Who creates problems?27. Unite all28. Enrich your motherland29. Man has to leave30. Engulf with terror31. In the mid-air32. Frightened of birth33. Forgive me!34. The children35. An evil eye36. Choices are yours37. Don’t kill it!38. I could see my shore39. Strong and weak40. It discloses itself41. Never the meaning of love

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: SMASHWORD
    • Assunto: Autoajuda
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033715754
    • ISBN:  9781311322647

Avaliação dos Consumidores