Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


The Dreamer Trilogy Series is based on five different styles of writing. Being a new author, I wanted to test my writing abilities by creating five creative stories. Most important is to give the readers something outside the box. Characters are fictional, but each book has its deeper-than-life written message. The Dreamer is the first book of The Dreamer Trilogy Series. In the book called The Dreamer, a teenager is able to transfer into the flesh of any human being he desires, but the consequence is greater than the gift. This is one dream the world will never awake from until the nightmares become reality. Mystery, spirituality is written in the ink of a gift and a curse. “American Made” is on street life and growing up in poor conditions of the ghettos, where making fatal decisions can end your life quicker than the eye can blink or will determine how long this youth will live under the blue skies by being the product that is American made. “The Mirror” begins with a thriller, gore, and suspense written in the darkest form of life. “Bloody Mary” reveals the untold truth behind the bloodstained glass made alive by a reflected soul made weary, only to seek endless revenge. “The Dead Girl” short story is based on the forgotten, missing, and lost girls walking the streets at night as the human vultures fl y above their heads, ready to pluck their souls to death under nakedness but not so pure to bewildered dead girls in the hands of a psychopathic killer with his own underground prison. Some things are worse than death when the steel doors close from the world. The last and final short story is based on slavery—but reversed. The blacks are the slave masters and the Caucasians are the white slaves. Two best friends will have to endure mental and physical ordeal during slavery by being human properties to black slavers, but survival might not be an option for them. After reading The Dreamer Trilogy Series, readers will witness the birth of endless ink. Each short story has its own meaning, knowledge, and definition about existence or nonexistence of worldly life. Enter The Dreamer . . .

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  TRILOGY SERIES
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: XLIBRIS US
    • Assunto: Biografias
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001047608394
    • ISBN:  9781524526528

Avaliação dos Consumidores