Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Abby McAdams can’t sleep. She keeps having nightmares about her grandmother. Cuddling up beside her friend, Riley, helps to ease some of the fears. Well, cuddling and the candy she keeps hidden around his apartment. She can’t help but feel an attraction to Riley too, but they are just friends…right?Riley has his own past that haunts him, but she thinks he might want to get to know Abby on a deeper level too. As they fight their own desires to be together, the past comes back to slap them in the face.When they finally give in to their lustful cravings, will their love be enough to erase their pasts or will it be just another broken heart for both of them?“Lakeshore Candy” is the fourth in the “By The Lake” series, about the McAdams sisters, from author Shannyn Leah.This book can be read as a stand alone, but for more enjoyment read them in the order of the series, as all the characters appear in future books.Read the full BY THE LAKE SERIES:MCADAMS SISTERSBOOK 1: Lakeshore SecretsBOOK 2: Lakeshore LegendBOOK 3: Lakeshore LoveBOOK 4: Lakeshore CandyBOOK 5: Lakeshore LyricsTHE CALIENDO RESORTBOOK 1: Sunset ThunderBOOK 2: Sunset RivalryBOOK 3: Sunset SailBOOK 4: Sunset Dreams (2016)BOOK 5: Sunset Shelter (2016)

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: SMASHWORD
    • Coleção:  The McAdams Sisters
    • Assunto: História
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001047704638
    • ISBN:  9781370842650

Avaliação dos Consumidores