de: R$ 25,94


R$ 23,39preço +cultura

Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Hall of Mirrors is a great new story for children aged 8 to 11 and is one of four books in the Mallenford Mysteries series by Kathy Lee. Each book in the series focuses on the residents of Mallenford and the series can be read in any order, with each book featuring different main characters. A taste of Hall of Mirrors: "The Hall of Mirrors was spectacular, but I had never liked it. The mirrors were so old that the glass was all spotted and marked. When you walked around it, you had a mirror-image companion who came and went… a warped, twisted, dim and faded copy of yourself." Rebecca and her family are part of the Meeting – a strict religious group that follows the teaching of the Leader. Rebecca feels trapped, trapped like her own reflection in a mirror. But when she hears about the story of the last Earl of Mallenford and his lost inheritance, her life is turned upside-down. Will she uncover the secret of the hidden treasure, and will she be able to stop her family being torn apart?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2011
    • Ano:  2011
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2001052330150
    • ISBN:  9781844275892

Avaliação dos Consumidores