de: R$ 25,28


    R$ 22,79preço +cultura

    Produto disponível até 15min após 
    a confirmação do pagamento!


    Runaway Train is a great new story for children aged 8 to 11 and is one of four books in the Mallenford Mysteries series by Kathy Lee. Each book in the series focuses on the residents of Mallenford and the series can be read in any order, with each book featuring different main characters. A taste of Runaway Train: “Can you hear something?” I hissed. Dylan grabbed my arm. He could hear it too. Quietly at first, then louder, came the sound of a steam train. Its mournful whistle sounded once, then again. We were hearing a train that didn’t exist, on a railway line that had vanished years ago. The ghost train. This couldn’t be happening! It just couldn’t! Luke feels abandoned. His dad has a new girlfriend and his mum is wrapped up with caring for his sister Amy, who has cancer. But when Luke meets Dylan, a strange kid from school obsessed with the supernatural, his home life is forgotten and he gets drawn into Dylan’s dangerous ghost hunting. But will Luke find the truth about Dylan’s dad, and what will they both discover about the Eternal Father?

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2011
      • Ano:  2011
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001052335742
      • ISBN:  9781844275953

    Avaliação dos Consumidores