Aguarde...
 

BREAKDOWN


    de: R$ 34,77

    por: 

    R$ 31,29preço +cultura


    Produto disponível até 15min após 
    a confirmação do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Psychologist sleuth Alex Delaware has experienced more than enough of L.A.'s dark side to recognise the scent of evil... Criminal psychologist Alex Delaware is pushed to his limit like never before in Breakdown, the gripping thriller from New York Times No.1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.'Exceptionally exciting' - New York TimesDr. Alex Delaware first meets beautiful and emotionally fragile actress Zelda Chase when called upon to evaluate her young son. Years later, Alex is unexpectedly reunited with Zelda when she is committed after a bizarre psychotic episode. But tragedy strikes and after her release, Zelda is discovered dead in the grounds of a palatial L.A. Estate, and her son missing. Having experienced more than enough of the city's dark side to recognise the scent of evil, Alex turns to his friend, LAPD Lieutenant Milo Sturgis, for help in finding the perpetrator.And when other victims vanish from the same upscale neighbourhood, worry turns to terror. As Alex and Milo unveil each devastating revelation and damning clue, Alex's brilliant mind is challenged as never before - and his determination grows to see a killer caged and the truth set free. What readers are saying about Breakdown: 'One of Jonathan Kellerman's best; a story that twists and turns with all the ingredients to keep the reader hooked''This thriller left me speechless''Rich and compelling'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2016
      • Ano:  2016
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000891347787
      • ISBN:  9781472206466

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO