Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


An adult age play romance about a girl with a love for being little, a love for adventure, a love for footed pajamas and a love for a man she calls "Daddy". "The Adventures of the Pajama BabyGirl - Volumes 6 - 10" completes the two-part first story about Penny Jordan, a sweet and simple girl with an equally sweet and simple wish – to be able to let her little side run free. All her life, Penny has dreamed of meeting someone who would love her, not just for the person she is on the outside, but also the person she is on the inside whom no one has ever met. Before she could ever open up and reveal her secret to be little she would have to meet someone she connected with on a level deep enough to tell her his heart was none other than that of a true Daddy. Penny not only wanted to be little, but she wanted to feel little when with him and wanted to be taken care of with a tenderness and caress that could only come from the hands of a Daddy. Scrunching the sand under her toes that first night on the beach with Elliot, she knew she had found her Daddy. Follow Penny and Elliot in this heart-warming series about a BabyGirl with a love for being little, a love for adventure, a love for footed pajamas and a love for her Daddy, beginning with some last minute Halloween preparations and ending on Christmas Morning. Oh! Did I forget to mention that Penny wears a diaper and a pair of footed pajamas, nurses her pacifier and flirts her pigtails as she does all of this? This is adult material and therefore not intended for minors.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001052568720
    • ISBN:  1230001349382
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores