Aguarde...
 

CITY OF MIRACLES

THE DIVINE CITIES BOOK 3


    de: R$ 60,08

    por: 

    R$ 49,29preço +cultura


    Produto disponível até 15min após 
    a confirmação do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Sigrud je Harkvaldsson is back, and this time he's out for vengeance.'A stunning and heartbreaking tale of sacrifice amid magic and spycraft' - Publishers Weekly, starredThe awesome climax to the fantasy thrillers City of Stairs and City of Blades: perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Brent Weeks and China Miéville. Shara Komayd, once Prime Minister of Saypur, has been assassinated. News travels fast and far, even to a remote logging town somewhere northwest of Bulikov, where the silent, shaven-headed Dreyling worker 'Bjorn' picks up the newspaper and walks out. He is shocked and grieved and furious; he's been waiting thirteen years for Shara, his closest friend, to reach out to him - to tell him to come home. He's always believed she was running a long operation, that there would be a role for him at the right time. Now he has no one else in his life, and nothing to live for - except to find the people who did this.Sigrud wasn't there for the death of his daughter Signe, and he wasn't there when Shara was murdered. Now Bjorn is dead and Sigrud is back. And he will find answers, for Shara, and for himself. He's made a promise . . .

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2017
      • Ano:  2017
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001047768074
      • ISBN:  9780857053909

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO