Aguarde...
 

WINK MURDER

WILL HAVE YOU HOOKED


    de: R$ 34,77

    por: 

    R$ 31,29preço +cultura


    Produto disponível até 15min após 
    a confirmação do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    How well can you ever know the people you're closest to?'A tight-plotted, too-close-for-comfort thriller' Stylist. Perfect for fans of Shari Lapena, Linda Green and Louise Jensen.Kate has an enviable life: a loving family and a perfect husband, Paul. But one night she finds Paul drunk and covered in blood, mumbling about having killed something - or someone. When a young and attractive woman who works for Paul is found murdered, Kate's suspicions about what he has really done send her on an increasingly desperate search for the truth that threatens to smash her carefully constructed life. Doing the right thing should seem obvious, but as the lies multiply, the truth is not as straightforward as it seems. How well does Kate really know she man she's married to?'Grips from first to last' Choice'[A] tightly-plotted, high-pitched psychological thriller' Daily Mirror'A fast-paced whodunit' Woman and Home

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2011
      • Ano:  2011
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000879677905
      • ISBN:  9781444715347

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO