Aguarde...
 

LAMPLIGHT ON THE THAMES


de: R$ 35,68

por: 

R$ 32,19preço +cultura


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

When tragedy strikes two childhood sweethearts, they must look to their hearts to find true happiness... A dramatic story of bitter rivalry and forbidden love, Pam Evans' London saga, Lamplight on the Thames, is sure to appeal to fans of Kitty Neale, Katie Flynn and Kate Thompson.Since the end of the war, when Bob Brown had taken over the car workshop in London, Frank Bennett had been trying to get his hands on it. An East-Ender made good, Frank was determined to get the prime site - whatever the cost.As children, Bob's daughter Bella and Frank's son Dezi became unlikely friends, though both families disapproved. Years later, their love blossomed, and it seemed that nothing, not even the feud between their fathers, could prevent their marriage. Until Bob's tragic death and his dying request to Bella... What Amazon readers are saying about Lamplight on the Thames: 'Loved this book. It was the first time I had read anything by Pam Evans but won't be the last. A super story, couldn't put it down''Another great book by Pamela Evans, I really enjoyed it'

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2001022210161
    • ISBN:  9781472243225

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO