Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


All Three Full Length Novels In This Multi-awardwinning, Bestselling Romantic Mystery Series Get the whole series for the best possible price, here.   Saving Grace (What Doesn’t Kill You, #1): A Katie Romantic Mystery ~ Katie Connell is a high-strung attorney whose sloppy drinking habits and stunted love life collide hilariously during a doomed celebrity case in Dallas. She flees Texas for the Caribbean and escapes professional humiliation, a broken heart, and a wicked Bloody Mary habit, but ends up trading one set of problems for another when she begins to investigate the suspicious deaths of her parents on the island of St. Marcos. She’s bewitched by the voodoo spirit of an abandoned house in the rainforest and discovers that she’s as much a danger to herself as the island’s bad guys are.   Leaving Annalise (What Doesn’t Kill You, #2): A Katie Romantic Mystery ~ One unexpected and hotly fought-over little boy, two dead bodies, and a series of home vandalisms throw Texas attorney turned island chanteuse Katie Connell into a tizzy. Juggling all of this, Bloody Mary cravings, baggage, and the bad guys too, she waffles between the jumbie house that brought her back from the brink and the man she believes is the love of her life.   Finding Harmony (What Doesn’t Kill You, #3): A Katie Romantic Mystery ~ Katie’s already on edge when a dead guy shows up at Estate Annalise and shady locals claim there are slave remains in the foundation, but when her husband doesn’t come home to her and the kids one day after work, she’s ready to lose it. A frantic Katie launches a Caribbean-wide manhunt, calling on her stoic, steady father-in-law, and Collin, her badass big brother, to help her search air, land, and sea for her husband, who may be in very big trouble indeed.   ??? See why this series won contest after contest. 2015 USA Best Book Awards Cross-Genre Fiction 2014 Amazon Breakthrough Novel Award Quarter-Finalist 2013 USA Best Books Business: Writing & Publishing 2012 Houston Writers Guild Ghost Story 2012 USA Best Books Parenting/Divorce 2011 Houston Writers Guild Novel 2010 Writers League of Texas Romance   ??? Once Upon A Romance calls Hutchins an "up-and-coming powerhouse writer." If you like Sandra Brown or Janet Evanovich, you will love Pamela Fagan Hutchins. A former attorney and native Texan, Pamela lived in the U.S. Virgin Islands for nearly ten years. She refuses to admit to taking notes for this series during that time.   ??? The reviews are in, and they're good. Very, very good. "A lively romantic mystery that will likely leave readers eagerly awaiting a sequel." Kirkus Reviews “A riveting drama with plenty of twists and turns for an exciting read, highly recommended.” Small Press Bookwatch “An exciting tale that combines twisting investigative and legal subplots with a character seeking redemption. An exhilarating mystery with a touch of voodoo.” Midwest Book Review MBR Bookwatch   ??? Catch the entire What Doesn't Kill You romantic mystery series. Paperback and audio versions are also available.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001036607179
    • ISBN:  9781939889232

Avaliação dos Consumidores