Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


When something from Belfast’s troubled past happens again in 2014, everyone fears the worst and Marc Craig’s team is called.They find a place of contemplation and a distant country linked in an unexpected way. One which no-one could have foretold.The team also gains a new member, and in the background preparations continue for a momentous event, but everything depends on the case being solved first.The Careless Word. Be careful of what you say. Book Eight in the Craig Crime Series.Now complete the The Craig Crime Series:A Limited JusticeThe Grass TattooThe VisitorThe Waiting RoomThe Broken ShoreThe Slowest CutThe Coercion KeyThe Careless WordThe History SuiteThe Sixth EstateThe SectThe KeeperThe Talion CodeCatriona King’s Craig Series follow Marc Craig and his murder detective team as they hunt killers in Belfast and further afield. A truly modern British/Irish detective series with excellent stories and a real charm.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001010076809
    • ISBN:  9781910510131

Avaliação dos Consumidores