Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


The Aspen Valley Inn Series Collection (Box Set) contains all three of the novellas that make up the seriesThe Aspen Valley Inn Series are light mysteries with a touch of romance centered around a cozy Colorado Bed & BreakfastBook #1 Death Checks InnFinally, Lacey Washburn is ready for the grand opening celebration for the Aspen Valley Inn. Everything is perfect except for two problems. First, the dead man at the bottom of the stairs actually died seven years ago. Second, Lacey had sworn off men forever so why is she so interested in the handsome sheriff investigating the murder.Book #2 Inn To the Darkness:The Aspen Valley Inn is booked solid and in the middle of a massive renovation. When the excavation uncovers an ancient skeleton, everyone works together to solve the mystery. Lacey and her new beau, Wyatt become even closer as they put together the clues to reveal an old love story dying to be told.Guests join the main characters in a beautiful setting. Each book is a stand-alone story but each one also adds new details that blend to satisfy the series fans.This book is a novella of approximately 26,000 words.Book #3 Innvitation to Murder:Lacey and her sister, Charlotte are ready to open Enchanted Events. The event planning business will be a perfect addition to the Inn. Their first event, a small family wedding, goes terribly wrong when they discover a murdered girl. They try to solve the crime and coordinate all of the wedding details. Laceys boyfriend, Wyatt tries to keep them out of the investigation. Lacey loves Wyatt but she isnt going to stay out of anything as interesting as a murder.This book is a novella of approximately 29,000 words.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: SMASHWORD
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000959898756
    • ISBN:  9781310033254

Avaliação dos Consumidores