Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Stories in the “Rough and Ready” Series: The Camerons Book 1: Silk and Spurs Book 2: Lace and Lassos Book 3: Champagne and Chaps Book 4: Satin and Saddles Book 5: Roses and Rodeo Book 6: Lingerie and Lariats Book 7: Lipstick and Leather (3 short stories) Sabrina Holliday is ready for a vacation from it all and ends up spending the summer with her closest friend in a small southern Arizona ranching community. After fighting breast cancer and dealing with other life trials, she needs a break in the worst way. Wyatt Cameron hasn’t met anyone as beautiful as Sabrina and from the moment she walks into his life, the cowboy is determined to make sure she belongs to him. He has to work past her barriers, but nothing is going to keep him from winning her heart. Sabrina figured she was not in the right place in her life to fall for a man, but men who look as good as Wyatt, with a heart to match, just don’t come along. From the first moment she meets him, she knows this cowboy is different than any other man she’s met. The quiet vacation is interrupted when a stranger helps Sabrina fix her car. She never expects to get caught up in the middle of a drug war, a war that could cost her life.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001033498374
    • ISBN:  9781939778505

Avaliação dos Consumidores