Aguarde...
 

CHRISTMAS AT THE LITTLE WEDDING SHOP: SEQUINS

WEDDING SHOP BY THE SEA, BOOK 2)



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

‘A pure delight…fabulous, fun and unforgettable’ – Debbie Johnson, bestselling author of Summer at the Comfort Food Cafe The snow is falling around Brides by the Sea, Cornwall’s cutest little wedding shop, and wedding dress designer Seraphina East is in her cosy studio designing exquisite dresses to make even the most demanding bride’s dreams come true. Unless the bride is her big sister Alice of course. Saying that the two sisters don’t always see eye to eye is an understatement. Alice hasn’t even asked Sera to design her wedding dress. But when an absent groom and ill-fitting dress threaten to ruin Alice’s happiness let alone her big day, Sera’s determined to give her sister the winter wedding of her dreams – even if that means keeping not one but two irresistibly gorgeous best men under control… Is Sera going to end up being the maid of dishonour…Or will repairing her frozen relationship with Alice be the icing on the wedding cake? There’s sequins, snowflakes, and plenty of romance in this gorgeous love story. The perfect romance to curl up by the fire with this Christmas! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson. What readers are saying about Jane Linfoot: ‘Just like the perfect wedding cake…beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance’ Heidi Swain, bestselling author of The Cherry Tree Café ‘I felt I was wrapped up in a Christmas dream’ Emma, Shaz’s Book Blog ‘I loved everything about this story…I love Jane Linfoot's writing and I am whole heartedly enjoying this Wedding Shop by the Sea series’ Rachel’s Random Reads ‘Captured the true Christmas spirit…I read her story with a smile on my face’ With Love for Books ‘The perfect feel good winter warmer of a read’ Kraftireader ‘A fun and light hearted read…made me want to get married all over again!’ By the Letter Book Reviews

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  WEDDING SHOP BY THE SEA, BOOK 2)
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: HARPERCOLLINS PUBLIS
    • Coleção:  The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea
    • Assunto: Romances
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033832512
    • ISBN:  9780008190507

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO