Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


This is the first e-book in a series that will unravel the twisted links that tie the lives of four friends together. The series is set in historic Savannah, Georgia and uses local knowledge of the area to enrich the plot line of murder that stretches across oceans and generations. In the first installment of the series, "Deadly Secrets," Miranda Hannigan finds herself a newly divorced single mother. Miranda still reeling from the loss of her innocent illusions and the end of her marriage must come to terms with the life that she lost. To do this, she goes on a journey of self discovery as she tears down her memories of the past and remodels the family home.Amid the ruins of the old home place, Miranda discovers that her heart is not the only thing in her life that is haunted. Plagued by ghosts at home and unexpected danger in the streets of Savannah, Miranda turns to those she trusts for guidance. However, betrayal is in the sultry southern air. An old flame returns, but is he really what he seems? Can Miranda sort out truth from lies.....friend from foe......before it is too late or will the family secrets take Miranda to her grave.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033168642
    • ISBN:  9781311277992

Avaliação dos Consumidores