Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


***A NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER!*** The third book in the Heart of Stone series concludes the sensual and emotional story of Tristan and Nina that began in Crash Into Me and continued in Fall Into Me... Tristan Stone has lived a life other men would kill for. Literally. But all the money, women, and fast cars mean nothing to him since Nina came into his life. Danger lurks around every turn with enemies wearing friendly faces. Whatever it takes, he'll protect the woman he loves because without her, life isn't worth living. Nina Edwards had no idea of the world Tristan would give her. All her dreams have come true, but with the good comes the bad, and this world of his has more than enough of that. For love, though, she'll face not only Tristan's demons but anyone who stands in her way of finally finding happiness with the man she loves. LOOK FOR UNFORGETTABLE (Heart of Stone #6) AVAILABLE NOW and UNBREAKABLE (Heart of Stone #7), the final book in the Heart of Stone series, coming April 14, 2016! Look for all the Heart of Stone series books! Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1) Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2) Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3) Ever After (Heart of Stone #4) A Heart of Stone Christmas (Heart of Stone #5) Unforgettable (Heart of Stone #6) Unbreakable (Heart of Stone #7) And look for the Club X series and SILK series, along with K.M.'s paranormal and historical books under her Gabrielle Bisset name, the Sons of Navarus series, the Destined Ones Duology, and the Victorian Erotic Romance series! Check them out and find your next great read today!    

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000959892099
    • ISBN:  9780989108188

Avaliação dos Consumidores