Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


This is one steamy contemporary romance read in the love and the USA series!   Sparks fly when Robert and Carter find themselves bidding for the same project. Soon what started off as friendly competition morphs into their own version of the Game of Thrones.  However, Robert and Carter will come to learn that there are no losers in the game of love.  He’s So Good (Robert & Carter) is the tenth sexy, sensual and addictive contemporary romance in the LOVE in the USA series by author, Z.L. Arkadie.  LOVE in the USA Series  Find Her, Keep Her (A Martha's Vineyard Love Story) Book 1  Starring Daisy & Belmont  There's Something About Her (A Manhattan Love Story) Book 2  Starring Maggie & Vince  Say You Love Her (An LA Love Story) Book 3  Starring Charlie & Angelina  Know Her Love Her (Daisy & Belmont, #1) Book 4  Still In Love With Her (Maggie & Vince, #1) Book 5  Explore Her More of Her (Daisy & Belmont, #2) Book 6  Made To Like Her (Maggie & Vince, #2) Book 7  He's So Bad ( A San Francisco Love Story) Book 8  starring Robert & Carter  Made To Love Her (Maggie & Vince, #3) Book 9  Their final story with an HEA ending  He's So Good (Robert & Carter) Book 10   Their final story with an HEA ending  Say You Love Me (Charlie & Angel) Book 11  Their final story with an HEA ending  Adore Her More of Her (Daisy & Belmont) Book 12 - Released by December 15, 2016  The FINAL book in the LOVE in the USA series

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001038436180
    • ISBN:  9781942857983

Avaliação dos Consumidores