Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Stories in the “Rough and Ready” Series: The Camerons Book 1: Silk and Spurs Book 2: Lace and Lassos Book 3: Champagne and Chaps Book 4: Satin and Saddles Book 5: Roses and Rodeo Book 6: Lingerie and Lariats Book 7: Lipstick and Leather (3 short stories) Eight years ago Wayne Cameron hit rock bottom when Kaitlyn Barrett walked out of his life after she had done everything she could for him. She’d had to do what he couldn’t—walk away from his addictions. Now a decorated soldier, Wayne was Special Forces in Afghanistan but returned to ranching life after an injury taken under fire. Kaitlyn returns home to Southern Arizona to take over her father’s ranch as she runs away from her demons…and she runs right into Wayne, her first and only real love. Despite her belief that she needs to keep those demons to herself, her and Wayne’s desire and need take them straight to bed. He has everything he wants in life but he wants to burn up the sheets while earning back the love of his life. Now that Kaitlyn is back, Wayne is determined to show her that he’s a changed man and that he’s there for her as she faces the darkness that once threatened to consume her. Forces are working against Kaitlyn, trying to keep her from finding her new start. But that same element shows her that she really does need Wayne’s love, help, and support. Together they work to save her ranch and restore a love meant to last for eternity.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001033178849
    • ISBN:  9781939778512

Avaliação dos Consumidores