Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Magic lingers inside all who call Cagair Castle home. Gillian Wright dreams of the same man every night—his kind eyes and gentle smile as familiar to her now as her own reflection. She looks forward to her nights spent with him, but when she starts to hear his voice in the winds around Cagair Castle, she can’t help but wonder if he’s more than a figment of her imagination. Only pain comes to him when he sleeps. His dreams give him glimpses of all he can’t remember when awake. His name and memories are lost to him in a way that leaves him troubled and wanting. Then the opportunity for a new life places him in the path of a lass who seems to already know him. Could she be the key to helping him remember? Read all the books in Morna’s Legacy Series: Love Beyond Time (Book 1) - Now FREE! Love Beyond Reason (Book 2) A Conall Christmas - Novella (Book 2.5) Love Beyond Hope (Book 3) Love Beyond Measure (Book 4) In Due Time - A Novella (Book 4.5) Love Beyond Compare (Book 5) Love Beyond Dreams (Book 6) Also Available: Morna’s Legacy Box Set #1  (Contains Love Beyond Time, Love Beyond Reason, A Conall Christmas, and Love Beyond Hope) Get all 4 books at a savings over individual prices. Morna's Legacy Box Set #2 (Contains Love Beyond Measure, In Due Time - A Novella, Love Beyond Compare, and Love Beyond Dreams). Get all 4 books at a savings over individual prices.    

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001044837605
    • ISBN:  9780996003797

Avaliação dos Consumidores