Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Fully committed to each other, come what may ...Olivia Miller is back home in the small town of Leeville, TX for the summer of 1992. Freshman year of college ended on a great note, and she’s looking forward to an easy summer hanging out with her boyfriend Cameron and their friends. She has newfound confidence in her choice of sociology as her major. Now she just needs to tell her dad about it and hopes that he’ll respect the boundaries she recently set in their relationship.A temporary bookkeeping job at Snyder Architecture gives her a taste of working “in the real world”. Certain aspects of the job weren’t being done right by the person she’s filling in for, and she tries to find a way to address the problems without making enemies.Though her relationship with Cameron is stronger than ever, their summer takes an unexpected turn, testing their Christian faith and future—individually and as a couple. Will their plans for the future be derailed?NOTE TO READERS: This is a New Adult college romance novel. It is written in first person POV and set in 1992. While there is no graphic sex or explicit language, it has descriptive romance and other content that would be considered PG-13 (if it were a movie) or TV-14 (if it were a TV show).This is the second book in a series intended to be read in the following order:Olivia, On the Brink (Olivia Series, Book 1) *Available NowOlivia, Finding Her Way (Olivia Series, Book 2) *Available NowOlivia, All In (Olivia Series, Book 3)Olivia, Branching Out (Olivia Series, Book 4) *Coming in 2017Olivia, Altogether (Olivia Series, Book 5) *Coming in 2018And ... stay tuned for a spinoff novel about Olivias sister Emma!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001038403441
    • ISBN:  9781311870735

Avaliação dos Consumidores