Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 17/08/2017


***Trigger Warning: Contains graphic scenes depicting domestic and sexual abuse.*** USA Today bestselling author Catherine Gayle presents another novel in the sexy Tulsa Thunderbirds hockey romance series, a spin-off from the Portland Storm series. He’s in a drought. No rain. No goals. No women. She has what it takes to quench his thirst. Ethan Higgins, a defenseman for the Tulsa Thunderbirds, is in a rut. He hasn’t scored a goal in ages, and he hasn’t had a woman in his bed for even longer. The only thing in his favor is that he gets to spend time with his son when the T-Birds play at home on the weekends. Determined to be nothing like his abusive father, Ethan sets out to show his son how a real man behaves, and Natalie Turner gives him the perfect opportunity to do so. Natalie has nowhere to turn when her boyfriend gets physical with her, this time in public—at least not until Ethan steps in to offer her a safe place to stay. Wary of trusting anyone, especially another hockey player, and even more so one as rough and tough as Ethan, Natalie attempts to resist the lure she feels toward the protective man. When Ethan’s son does a Rain Dance, the skies open up. But will soaking their hardened and cracked hearts be enough to end the drought? The Tulsa Thunderbirds series 1) Bury the Hatchet 2) Smoke Signals 3) Ghost Dance 4) Rites of Passage 5) Rain Dance - releasing August 17, 2017

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033745683
    • ISBN:  9781942177210

Avaliação dos Consumidores