Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Full versions of volumes 4-6 of the Rebel Wayfarers MC book series, collected into a convenient single edition.BOOK 4: JASE - Meet Jase Spencer. Just your everyday kinda guy, a hard-partying, hard-living professional hockey player. Nothin’ special. Good-looking and ripped, the man has moves, on and off the ice. Then he met HER. Now, he’s about to turn his life upside down because of HER. Jase is on a mission to show her what they have together is worth fighting for, to convince her to take a chance on him. His attempts will bring him squarely into the path of a motorcycle club, earning him the attention of Mason, president of the Rebel Wayfarers MC. Jase says, “Bring it on.”BOOK 5: GUNNY - Shattered following a devastating betrayal, Lane Robinson finds himself in Fort Wayne, Indiana, a world away from his previous life as a Marine. Robinson meets a member of the Rebel Wayfarers motorcycle club, and with an introduction into the biker’s circle of friends, finds that elusive sense of home that has been missing from his life for too long. Into this meticulously constructed life dances Sharon Elkins, the first person who sees beyond his surface façade, the first he’s let get close in so long…but can he trust the emotions she stirs in his soul?BOOK 6: MASON - Davis Mason grew up dirt-floor poor in the rolling hills of rural Kentucky, escaping that life only to find himself adrift on the hard streets of Chicago in his teens. Introduced to what seemed a perfect brotherhood within a motorcycle club, Mason slowly works his way up the ranks to gain control of the club, and he’s resolved to make it better…stronger, able to withstand any challenge. Flirting with happiness time and again, just when Mason believes it’s finally within his grasp, he’s torn between what he wants…and what he knows he should do. He finally has the security and family he’s always wanted, but will Mason ever find the love and passion he craves?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001038402253
    • ISBN:  9780986356261
    • Faixa Etária:  a partir de 18 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores