Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


“Alexandra,”  “Juliana,” and “Corinna” are the SWEET & CLEAN ROMANCE editions of “Lost In Temptation,” “Tempting Juliana,” and “The Art of Temptation” by Lauren Royal. More than 1200 pages — 3 complete novels in one specially priced set! From a New York Times bestselling author and her daughter! ALEXANDRA - England, 1815 - Lady Alexandra Chase has always liked being the perfect daughter. But when her brother’s best friend—and secret obsession—returns from a long spell abroad, family duty and a flawless reputation suddenly seem less important than the chance, however slight, that her girlhood crush might notice her now that she’s all grown up…   JULIANA - London, 1816 - Lady Juliana Chase has never met a problem she couldn’t solve—or one she could resist. If friends and family don’t always appreciate her efforts on their behalf, well, that’s only because they underestimate her. James Trevor, the young Earl of Stafford, is a prime example, but lucky for him, “defeat” isn’t in Juliana’s vocabulary…   CORINNA - London, 1817 - Lady Corinna Chase is a talented painter—who also happens to be a girl. Unfortunately, in London’s art world, that means fewer opportunities and more obstacles. But rebellious Corinna isn’t about to let anything divert her from achieving her dreams. Not even the suspicious behavior of the gorgeous Irishman who’s just moved in next door…   Please visit the individual book pages to see more detailed descriptions of each title. BOOK DETAILS • Humorous historical romance • This boxed set contains 3 full-length novels: • ALEXANDRA is 100,000 words (about 400 printed book pages) • JULIANA is 103,750 words (about 415 printed book pages) • CORINNA is 101,250 words (about 405 printed book pages) • PG-rated: Kisses only, no love scenes! "Captivating historical romance. Romance readers of all ages will love Lauren Royal & Devon Royal’s books!” —Glynnis Campbell, USA Today Bestselling Author This boxed set includes Bonus Material: an Author's Note for each novel, a preview of Lauren and Devon’s next book, and a link to an online contest where you can enter to win a piece of jewelry.   CONNECTING BOOKS While REGENCY CHASE BRIDES BOXED SET can be read on its own, many readers enjoy reading it as part of a series. All of Lauren & Devon’s’s books feature Chase family members. Should you wish to read them in chronological order, this is the sequence: The Chase Brides 1666 - THE EARL’S LONDON BRIDE (Colin & Amy) 1667 - THE MARQUESS’S SCOTTISH BRIDE (Jason & Caithren) 1667 - THE LAIRD’S ENGLISH BRIDE (Cameron & Clarice) 1668 - THE DUKE’S RELUCTANT BRIDE (Trick & Kendra) 1673 - THE VISCOUNT’S WALLFLOWER BRIDE (Ford & Violet) 1677 - THE BARON’S HEIRESS BRIDE (Rand & Lily, coming soon) 1677 - THE GENTLEMAN’S SCANDALOUS BRIDE (Kit & Rose, coming soon) Regency Chase Brides 1815 - ALEXANDRA (Tristan & Alexandra) 1816 - JULIANA (James & Juliana) 1817 - CORINNA (Sean & Corinna + Griffin & Rachael) Renaissance Chase Family Series 1549 - ALICE BETROTHED (Adam & Alice, coming late 2016) ABOUT THE AUTHORS LAUREN ROYAL decided to become a writer in the third grade, after winning a “Why My Mother is the Greatest” essay contest. Now she’s a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of humorous historical romance novels. Lauren lives in Southern California with her family and their constantly shedding cat. She still thinks her mother is the greatest. DEVON ROYAL is the daughter of romance novelist Lauren Royal. After attending film school, she wrote an award-winning TV comedy pilot and spent several years working in digital video production before turning her focus to fiction writing. Devon lives in Southern California with her fiancé. She also thinks her mother is the greatest.   ~~~~~~ Keywords: sweet and clean, clean and wholesome, teen, young adult, sister, Regency, Chase Family, marquess, earl, Irish, Ireland, 1800s, castle, 19th century, bride, wedding, aristocrat, nobility, wealthy, rich, scandal, betrothal, murder, mystery, humor, romantic comedy, marriage, love, inspirational, family life, England, English, ebooks, historical romance best sellers, books for mail-order bride readers, novels, series, authors, trilogy, sisters, music, pianoforte, piano, recipes, sweets, matchmaking, Jane Austen, dogs, mastiff, bake, cook, suspense, romance deals, Regency mysteries with romance, lord, intrigue, ball, ballroom

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033509094
    • ISBN:  9781634690560

Avaliação dos Consumidores