Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Stories in the “Rough and Ready” Series: The Camerons Book 1: Silk and Spurs Book 2: Lace and Lassos Book 3: Champagne and Chaps Book 4: Satin and Saddles Book 5: Roses and Rodeo Book 6: Lingerie and Lariats Book 7: Lipstick and Leather (3 short stories) Carly Abbot has absolutely had it up to here with men. Cheating, lying—no more, thank you very much. So when a rancher wins her in a card game, all she’s out for is some fun. Dillon Cameron believes in making his own luck, and winning Carly for a weekend is only the start of what he intends to turn into much more. All of Carly’s resolve is put to the test. When it comes right down to it, Dillon is a good man. Geoff Burnside, a man Carly used to date turns up in the small Arizona town, and he seems to be everywhere she goes. It isn’t long before Dillon figures out something is very wrong about the man… Only he discovers Burnside’s past too late. When Carly goes missing, it’s up to Dillon to find her—and save her.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001038380797
    • ISBN:  9781939778499

Avaliação dos Consumidores