Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


“I don’t want to be a virgin on my wedding night.” Julia seeks to liberate herself from her sheltered upbringing, and she wants Mr. Blackwell to teach her everything he knows about the Art of Lovemaking. She never expected to like erotic pleasures?much less adore and crave them?and when her innate submissive nature is explored, Julia experiences a world unlike any other. Restraints have never made her feel so free. Mr. Blackwell finds Julia sweet and so very exquisite, but he is hesitant of her request?he is not used to taking it slow. His self-control is non-negotiable; one wrong move and he could ruin her. He has enjoyed his fair share of women before, but she is different than all the rest. She is both passionate and pure, and soon he realizes there is nothing he wouldn’t do for her. He takes great delight in pushing her boundaries, giving her everything she desires, and fulfilling her deepest needs along with his. All is perfect until Julia’s innocence leaves her open to the seductive power of temptation, and Mr. Blackwell’s fears are exposed. She must struggle with unfamiliar emotions and terrifying lustful feelings that threaten to devour her, and it becomes clear that not everything in life can be taught. This is the Julia Collection containing the first three novellas in the series: Teaching Miss Julia #1   Training Julia #2   Taming Julia #3   ** This collection contains BDSM themes and touches on infidelity. If you are not comfortable with these topics, this series may not be the right match for you. ** Other books in the Julia series: Temptation #4 Tainted #5 Torn #6 Treasured #7   

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001044834918
    • ISBN:  1230000229116

Avaliação dos Consumidores