Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Alpha Mike One - Ten to Twelve continues the saga of David Perkins, through a post-apocalyptic United States after a series of events plunge the country into total anarchy. Perkins forms a small clan of fighters made up mostly of women with military experience. This is book three of the series.In a post-apocalyptic United States David Perkins, a common man with an Air Force warehouseman background is plunged into a lawless environment fraught with danger. His only option is to surrender to the aggressors, or fight back and over time he forms bonds with the only available people he can find who are not being packaged and sent north - women.Army and Marine Corps trained women have escaped the net and join forces with Perkins, finding him to be a brilliant unconventional thinker, capable of out-smarting the enemy.Collectively, they live off the land and begin staging militant rescues of other prisoners and escapees. This is book two covering the seventh through ninth year after the "Sickness" plunged the country into chaos.The Alpha Mike series of books are harsh, adult, filled with disaster, contagion, weather events, killing, death, tragedy, and the realities of living in a country that has been plunged two hundred years into the past.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001038455440
    • ISBN:  9781370717682

Avaliação dos Consumidores