Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


From USA TODAY bestselling author Robert Swartwood comes the exciting second book in the Man of Wax Trilogy ... Two years ago Ben Anderson woke up in a rundown motel, three thousand miles from home, his family missing, and the words LET THE GAME BEGIN written in blood on the back of the bathroom door. Now, with his past life gone, Ben has become a soldier in Carver Ellison's army against Caesar.  But when a mission goes wrong and one of their team members is murdered, it's the last cryptic word spoken that will lead Ben and the team one step closer to the Inner Circle -- a step that may bring them salvation ... or get them all killed.  With his trademark action and suspense, Robert Swartwood has delivered his most ambitious thriller yet. THE INNER CIRCLE is the second book in a trilogy where every day men and women must fight a power that threatens to destroy the world. Recommended for fans of Harlan Coben, Lee Child, and Dean Koontz. Praise for THE INNER CIRCLE: "THE INNER CIRCLE is a crafty, clever, white-knuckle thriller. If you haven't yet read Swartwood, you're missing out." — Brian Keene

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2012
    • Ano:  2012
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033601583
    • ISBN:  1230000014718

Avaliação dos Consumidores