Aguarde...
 

THE APOCALYPSE FIRE



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

The stakes don’t get any higher…The explosive and brilliant new thriller from bestseller Dominic Selwood The Turin Shroud has been stolen in a violent assault. Why? And by whom? Drawn into the investigation, archaeologist and former spy Ava Curzon finds herself plunged into a desperate struggle against an apocalyptic Russian cult. Recruited by the UK’s clandestine MI13 intelligence agency – and aided by the Vatican’s security division and her former colleague Ferguson – Ava is sucked into a world of dark extremism and Biblical secrets.As the chase catapults her around Europe, she must unravel the mysteries of an ancient icon belonging to the shadowy Order of Malta.With time running out, and cataclysmic war in the Middle East the price of failure, the world stands on the brink…Perfect for readers of Dan Brown and Scott Mariani, this crypto-thriller from the masterful Dominic Selwood will keep you gripped until the very end.The Ava Curzon ThrillersThe Sword of MosesThe Apocalypse FireBook 3 coming 2017What everyone is saying about Dominic Selwood‘The plot moves so quickly the reader is at times left gasping for breath … combines the daring and resolve of the Hollywood archaeologist with the razor-sharp mental agility of a Conan Doyle super sleuth’ Oxford Times‘Seamless blend of historical fact and tantalizing fiction … hard to put down (Five stars)’BookIdeas.com‘Rollercoaster crypto-thriller … move over Lara Croft! (Five stars)’ Daily Express‘A fast-paced Biblical thriller backed by impeccable research. Fans of The Da Vinci Code will love this!’ JF Penn, bestselling author of the Arkane series‘I did not get much sleep … page-turning … extremely well plotted and very scary’ Nancy Bilyeau, bestselling author of The Crown, The Chalice, The Tapestry‘This book burns … grabs one’s attention at page one and won’t let go until the very end … excitement, drama, action … breathless … riveting read’ The Square Magazine‘Brilliant’ Hampshire Chronicle‘Epic’ CipherMysteries.com‘Swashbuckling … had me hooked from start to finish’ Writedge.com

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001052520506
    • ISBN:  9781911420163

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO