Aguarde...
 

THE LAST NIGHT


    de: R$ 28,44

    por: 

    R$ 25,59preço +cultura


    Produto disponível até 15min após 
    a confirmação do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    'A deftly-handled, slow-burning thriller... the author's evocation of time and place is impeccable. Fans of Kate Mosse and Kate Atkinson will find a lot to like here.' Joanne HarrisIn a peaceful coastal village, Irina spends her days quietly restoring furniture, hiding from a long-held family secret. When an antique bureau is sent anonymously to her workshop, Irina senses an uneasy history to the object. As she investigates its origins, the mysteries it holds are slowly revealed...Decades earlier, another young woman also kept secrets. Over the course of one halcyon summer, Abigail fell in love and dreamed of the future. But she could not know that catastrophe loomed, and this event would change the course of many lives for ever...

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2016
      • Ano:  2016
      • País de Produção: United States
      • Código de Barras:  2001047649120
      • ISBN:  9781782395720

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO