Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


The entire, action packed trilogy in one set!*Includes a bonus story: Once Fallen - The Remarkable Life of Zach Wiche ContinuedAlex Finch: Monster HunterMeet Alex Finch - tomboy, techno geek, monster hunter.Reluctant monster hunter.A school project, an absentminded project partner, and a misplaced backpack all change 16-year-old Alex Finch's life forever.In a single afternoon Alex finds the missing backpack, has a run-in with Sam, the boy she's had a crush on since first grade - and discovers that monsters are real.That mind-blowing incident throws her life in a completely different direction, uncovering secrets that cost her more than she could ever imagine. And the further she digs, the darker and more dangerous the secrets become.What else is hiding behind the ordinary facade of her California beach town?Alex is about to find out.Truth and ConsequencesAlex Finch survived her first encounter with monsters. But in the fallout she lost Sam, and gained a vicious, clawed Devil as a stalker.Now a random attack, a threatening note, and a surprising discovery leads Alex closer to the truth of what happened ten years ago.With the help of her new friends, she digs even deeper into Emmettsville's past, and finds out that learning the truth has consequences.Sometimes, deadly consequences.Bonus Story: Once FallenThe story that began in The Claire Wiche Chronicles continues...Zach Wiche has been trying to live a normal life ever since he discovered he was a fallen angel. Normal, that is, until the ghost of his friend Simon decides to hang around. A ghost only he can see.When Simon goes missing, Zach is left to fight the pain of their lost connection, and the destruction of the protective walls that kept most of the emotions that swirled around him at bay. It takes a stranger with a gift, and his new friend Alex Finch to help him find his way forward.That path takes him to Simon - and to a shocking discovery that will change their lives.Welcome to The HavenAlex has recovered from her deadly battle with the woman who took Sam. Now she is helping run the underground haven, and learning to live with the inhuman residents.When one of the residents is murdered, suspicion falls on Sam. And her greatest fear starts happening again - that she'll lose him. This time for good.As the body count goes up, Alex is determined to find the real killer, no matter what the cost.For her, the cost may end up being her life.The Monster Files (ideal reading order):Book 1 - Alex Finch: Monster HunterBook 2 - Truth and ConsequencesOnce Fallen (The Remarkable Life of Zach Wiche Continued)Book 3 - Welcome to The HavenFinding Grace (The Remarkable Life of Zach Wiche Continued)Book 3.5 - A Monster Files WeddingThe Monster Files Box Set (includes A Monster Files Wedding)More YA by Cate Dean:The Black Mountain Saga:Book I - Rosamond's HeartBook II - Danel of Black MountainShattered Throne Series:Prequel - Second SonBook 1 - Shattered ThroneBook 2 - Blood PrinceLore - Tales of Myth and Legend Retold - The Barricades

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  THE MONSTER FILES
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: CATE DEAN
    • Coleção:  The Monster Files
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001052346915
    • ISBN:  9781516314645

Avaliação dos Consumidores