Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K.M. Scott You fell in love with Tristan and Nina in Crash Into Me, cheered for them as they fought to stay together in Fall Into Me, and watched them finally achieve their happy ending in Give In To Me. For all the fans of the Heart of Stone series who wondered if Tristan's dream at the end of Give In To Me came true, this is for you. LOOK FOR UNFORGETTABLE (Heart of Stone #6) AVAILABLE NOW and UNBREAKABLE (Heart of Stone #7), the final book in the Heart of Stone series, coming April 14, 2016! Look for all the Heart of Stone series books! Crash Into Me (Heart of Stone #1) Fall Into Me (Heart of Stone #2) Give In To Me (Heart of Stone #3) Ever After (Heart of Stone #4) A Heart of Stone Christmas (Heart of Stone #5) Unforgettable (Heart of Stone #6) Unbreakable (Heart of Stone #7) And look for the Club X series and SILK series, along with K.M.'s paranormal and historical books under her Gabrielle Bisset name, the Sons of Navarus series, the Destined Ones Duology, and the Victorian Erotic Romance series! Check them out and find your next great read today!    

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000959892402
    • ISBN:  9781941594001

Avaliação dos Consumidores