Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!


Get books 1-3 in the Exilon 5 series in one place! A desolate and failing Earth forces the World Government to find an alternative planet for humans to live on. But they are not the only race that occupies Exilon 5.  Bill Taggart, the World Government’s lead investigator is unwittingly thrust into the lives of the Indigenes as he discovers truths about Exilon 5’s original race that he was never meant to know. Becoming Human (Book 1): Two Worlds. Two Species. One Terrifying Secret. Earth is overcrowded and polluted. A new planet, Exilon 5, has been located. But Exilon 5 is already occupied. Altered Reality (Book 2): Being different is accepted. Being special could get you killed. Stephen is haunted by a series of disturbing dreams. Anton is trapped in a medical facility on Earth. Bill Taggart is searching for Anton. What Bill discovers forces him to change course. He must warn the Indigenes. Crimson Dawn (Book 3): Peace always comes at a price. Stephen questions the origin of the newcomer, Serena. A malevolent personality targets District Three’s remaining elder, using Anton as its vessel. Laura’s failing health forces Bill to choose a side. But who will he side with–the World Government or the Indigenes?

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001033613616
    • ISBN:  1230000481960

Avaliação dos Consumidores