Aguarde...

FEAR NOTHING (DETECTIVE D.D. WARREN 7)


de: R$ 32,43

por: 

R$ 29,19preço +cultura


Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

In FEAR NOTHING, the seventh novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner 'continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today' (Suspense Magazine). IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.They say family means everything. But Dr Adeline Glen cannot accept that. When you're bound by blood to a father who slaughtered prostitutes and a sister who followed in his sociopathic footsteps, how can you? But now Boston Detective D.D. Warren needs Adeline's professional help to recover from a brutal attack by a psychopath. A murderer who knows too much about Adeline's dead father, and is someone her imprisoned sister claims she can help catch. With the Rose Killer focused on D.D., will Adeline be able to put aside her personal nightmares to help her? All she knows is if she is going to survive what's to come, Adeline will have to...

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: United Kingdom
    • Código de Barras:  2001052403984
    • ISBN:  9780755388363

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO