Aguarde...

FLASH THE FISH


de: R$ 55,16

por: 

R$ 42,49preço +cultura


Produto em pré-venda
Lançamento previsto: 04/04/2017

Sinopse

For fans of Rainbow Fish and Leo Lionni, this lively, sweet picture book about newfound friendship features shiny silver foil on every page.   Little Flash's family travels as one big group of shimmering silver fish all over the ocean, but Flash likes to strike out on his own to explore. When Flash comes across a big black thing in the water, he's not sure what to make of it. Could it be a mountain? But mountains don't have eyes, and they don't have teeth, and they certainly don't talk. No, this is not a mountain at all; it's a baby whale—and she's lost in the vast ocean! Can Flash and his family help the whale find her mama and papa?   This story truly sparkles: Each little fish is made of shiny silver foil throughout the book, bringing some extra brightness to the charming, colorful illustrations.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001047665526
    • ISBN:  9780735229198
    • Faixa Etária:  de 3 até 5 anos

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO