Aguarde...

GIRL BEHIND THE LENS: A DARK PSYCHOLOGICAL

THRILLER WITH A BRILLIANT TWIST



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

When every word’s a lie, a picture is worth a thousand A dark psychological thriller about the secrets that destroy us, perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and BEHIND CLOSED DOORS. Oliver Molloy never meant to hurt his wife. It was an accident, not his fault. A respected lawyer, he needs to make sure no one finds out the truth. But there’s someone watching him, waiting for him to slip up. Photography student Joanna Lacey has always been close to her mother. But when Rachel Arnold turns up on her doorstep, Joanna’s world falls apart. The father she never knew has been found in the canal – a married man, now dead. Joanna and Oliver’s paths cross when they meet at the funeral. Convinced everyone she loves is lying to her, Joanna turns to him for help. But Oliver is a far more dangerous liar than Joanna knows…

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001050800426
    • ISBN:  9780008215101

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO